Contact Us

Office of Development and External Relations

perry-moulds-2014  Perry Moulds, Ph.D.  
Vice President of Development and External Relations

615-460-6434
perry.moulds@belmont.edu


carrie-cook-2013

  Carrie Cook  
Executive Assistant

615-460-6434
carrie.cook@belmont.edu

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

wes-burtner-small

  Wes Burtner  
Director of Athletic Fundraising

615-460-5669
wes.burtner@belmont.edu


harry-chapman-small

  Harry Chapman  
Director of Special Projects and Major Gifts

615-460-6690
harry.chapman@belmont.edu


lissa-edwards-2016

  Lissa Edwards  
Alumni Relations Office Manager

615-460-6723
lissa.edwards@belmont.edu


antonette-gardner-2016

  Antonette Gardner  
Assistant to the Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations, Office Manager

615-460-5517
antonette.gardner@belmont.edu


fred_kindall

  Fred Kendall  
Special Consultant to the President

615-460-6345
fred.kendall@belmont.edu


matt-seaton-2016

  Matt Seaton  
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

615-460-6958
matthew.seaton@belmont.edu


stephen-sneed

  Stephen Sneed  
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations

615-460-5466
stephen.snead@belmont.edu


debbie-sprang-2016

  Debbie Sprang  
Director of Family and Parent Programs

615-460-5517
debbie.sprang@belmont.edu


willie-young-small

  Willie Young  
Director of Major Gifts for University Development

615-460-6179
willie.young@belmont.edu


adam-york-2016

  Adam York  
Director of Young Alumni

615-460-6328
adam.york@belmont.edu


  Sarah Cates  
Director of Development and Industry Relations

615-460-6371
sarah.cates@belmont.edu


  Julie Thomas  
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

615-460-6737
julie.thomas@belmont.edu

Office of Strategic Initiatives and Development Operations

kate-mosely-small

  Kate MosLey  
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives and Development Operations

615-460-5517
kate.mosley@belmont.edu


darcy-north-2013

  Darcy North  
Senior University Events Coordinator

615-460-6459
darcy.north@belmont.edu

OFFICE OF Advancement Services

john-hostler-2016

  John Hostler
Director of Advancement Services

615-460-8104
john.hostler@belmont.edu


suzanne-lake-2016

  Suzanne Lake  
Prospect Research Coordinator

615-460-6906
suzanne.lake@belmont.edu


katie-welsh

  Katie Welsh  
Gift Processing Coordinator

615-460-6402
katie.welsh@belmont.edu