Contact Us

Office of Development and External Relations

perry-moulds-2014  Perry Moulds, Ph.D. 
Vice President of Development and External Relations

615-460-6434
perry.moulds@belmont.edu


carrie-cook-2013

  Carrie Cook 
Executive Assistant

615-460-6434
carrie.cook@belmont.edu

 

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

stephen-sneed

  Stephen Snead 
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations

615-460-5466
stephen.snead@belmont.edu


Sarah Cates

  Sarah Cates 
Director of Development and Industry Relations

615-460-6371
sarah.cates@belmont.edu


harry-chapman-small

  Harry Chapman 
Director of Special Projects and Major Gifts

615-460-6690
harry.chapman@belmont.edu


Mike Cortese

  Mike Cortese 
Director of Young Alumni

615-460-6328
mike.cortese@belmont.edu


Russell Grimm

  Russell Grimm 
Director of Athletic Fundraising

615-460-5668
russell.grimm@belmont.edu


  Meghan Russell 
Director of Development

615-460-6001
meghan.russell@belmont.edu


matt-seaton-2016

  Matt Seaton 
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

615-460-6958
matthew.seaton@belmont.edu


debbie-sprang-2016

  Debbie Sprang 
Director of Family and Parent Programs

615-460-5460
debbie.sprang@belmont.edu


Suzanne Thigpen

  Suzanne Thigpen 
Director of Alumni Relations

615-460-6474
suzanne.thigpen@belmont.edu


Phil Whilmert

  Phil Whilmert 
Director of Annual Giving

615-460-6070
phil.willmert@belmont.edu


willie-young-small

  Willie Young 
Director of Major Gifts for University Development

615-460-6179
willie.young@belmont.edu


Julie Thomas

  Julie Thomas 
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

615-460-6737
julie.thomas@belmont.edu


fred_kindall

  Fred Kendall 
Special Consultant to the President

615-460-6345
fred.kendall@belmont.edu


antonette-gardner-2016

  Antonette Gardner 
Assistant to the Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations, Office Manager

615-460-5517
antonette.gardner@belmont.edu


Holly Newsome

  Holly Newsome 
Alumni Relations Office Manager

615-460-6723
holly.newsome@belmont.edu

 

Office of Strategic Initiatives and Development Operations

kate-mosely-small

  Kate MosLey 
Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives and Development Operations

615-460-5517
kate.mosley@belmont.edu


darcy-north-2013

  Darcy North 
Senior University Events Coordinator

615-460-6459
darcy.north@belmont.edu


Anna Saelens

  Anna Saelens 
Donor Relations Specialist

615-460-6910
anna.saelens@belmont.edu

 

OFFICE OF Advancement Services

john-hostler-2016

  John Hostler
Director of Advancement Services

615-460-8104
john.hostler@belmont.edu


suzanne-lake-2016

  Suzanne Lake  
Prospect Research Coordinator

615-460-6906
suzanne.lake@belmont.edu


katie-welsh

  Katie Welsh  
Gift Processing Coordinator

615-460-6402
katie.welsh@belmont.edu